Plissado…

Genteee…

Já estou devendo para ONTEM as fotos da minha coleção né? A verdade é que eu ainda não fui buscar com a fotógrafa, mas assim que eu tiver eu coloco aqui para vocês verem!!! Como vocês já devem ter percebido, na hora de me vestir eu gosto de siguir a linha mais romântica. Não tenho muitas coisas plissadas, mas com a pesquisa para a minha coleção, eu fiquei apaixonada com os looks e até 2 looks dela são plissados!!!

Algumas referências para o verão!!!

xx

People…

I own you the pictures from my collection for YESTERDAY! The truth is that i havent pick it up with the photographer yet, but as soon as i get it i’ll put it up for you!!! As you may have noticed, in a matter of chothes i prefer to follow a romantic line when im dressing. I dont have a lot of pleated clothes, but with the research for my collection, i was in love with some pleated looks and i even made 2 pleated dresses!!!

Some references for the summer!!!

fotos: Lookbook & The Cherry Blossom Girl

O que acharam??? Eu ameii!!

What did you think??? Liked it!!

love, Deb

Deixe uma resposta

