Fofurinha do Dia

Genteeee…to com super vergonha de vocês!!! Eu ando muito sumida e esse mês eu to demorando muitooo para atualizar o blog (alguém que já fez tcc me entende??). Meu desfile é no dia 7/7 e estou na maior correria para finalizar tudo, tirando o cansaço (não vejo a hora de acabar tudo). Para piorar tudo, o Brasil ainda me perde daquele jeito hoje..afff.

Por outro lado, quando eu era pequeninha eu tinha um sítio e a gente tinha vários coelhinhos..eu sempre amei, mas odiava o fato de que eles não retribuiam o carinho! Mas como resistir tamanha fofura??

Hey guys…im very ashamed of myself!!! Ive been away for sooo long and its taking me forever to upload the blog (does anyone understand me for making my away through graduation??). Besides, my fashion show is july 7th and ive been very busy trying to put everything together and ive been very tired (cant wait for this to be over). To make it all even worse, Brazil lost today in a horrible game…ew.

Although, when i was very little and i had a farm we used to have a lot of bunnies…ive always loved them, but i hated the fact that they dont show any emotion towards the owner! How can i resist such cuttie??

love, Deb

5 pensamentos sobre “Fofurinha do Dia

Deixe uma resposta

