Sailor

Outro estilo que eu acho super lindo é o MARINHEIRO! É tudo tão lindoo…eu até tenho uma colega que tá fazendo uma coleção para crianças assim e tá tudo ficando tão fofo.

Another style that i think is really cute is the SAILOR! Everything is so pretty..i even have a classmate who is making a children’s collection with this theme and its looking so cute.

Sério que é um dos estilos que mais me chamam atenção e realmente dá vontade de pegar a mala e ir viajar! No momento eu estou louca para viajar (para qualquer lugar, contanto que eu saia daqui), passear, conhecer novos lugares…é sempre tão bom né?

Mas vamos ao Sailor. Super fácil de usar, vestidos podem ser usados com cardigans, blazers, oxfords, sapatilhas e saltos. A blusa sailor fica linda com short de cintura alta. Se é para ser SAILOR acho que tem que usar vermelho, azul e branco. Pode até parecer muito clichê (e é) mas é só saber coordenar as possibilidades!

Fica a dica!!!

Im serious that its one of the prettiest styles and i think at it i really wanna get my bags and travel! At the moment im crazt about travelling (it doesnt really matter the place, i really wanted to get out of here), walk around, meet new places…is always so good, isnt it?

But, lets talk about Sailor. Its super easy to wear, dresses can be worn with cardigans, blazers, oxfords, flats and heels. The sailor shirt looks pretty with a high waist shorts. And if its to be SAILOR i think you should wear red, blue and white. Even if it looks very cliche (and it is) you only have to know how to coordenate the possibilities!

Tip it is!!!

Betty

x Deb

2 pensamentos sobre “Sailor

Deixe uma resposta

