Um short 2 looks

Estou mega viciada no meu boyfriend short (literalmente já que cortei a calça dele) e estou usando ele com tudo..haha! Eu sempre fui assim, vicio em música (toco um trilhão de vezes até enjoar), sapato, roupas e no momento é o Short Boyfriend.  Usei sábado de manha para um almoço e a noite para sair…aproveitando o friozinho deu para colocar aquela meia calça trabalhada a noite. Gostaram???

Im really addicted to my boyfriend shorts (literally cause he gave me it) and ive been wearing it all the time with everything…haha! I was always like that, i get addicted to songs (i play it a zillion times til i get sick of it), shoes, bags, clothes and at the momento with my Boyfriend Shorts. I wore it on saturday morning to a lunch and at night to go out…and even enjoyed the cold weather to put on some cool tights. Liked it???

Look Dia

T-shirt: GAP

Boyfriend Short: Amistad

Boots: Puma

Colar/Necklace: New Order

Bolsa/Bag: Letícia Maciel

Look Noite

Blazer: Renner

T-shirt: Luigi Bertolli

Boyfriend Shorts: Amistad

Meia calça/Tights: Accessorize

Bucket Bag: Zara

Colar/Necklace: Riachuelo

Ankle Boots: Stradivarius

x Deb

2 pensamentos sobre “Um short 2 looks

Deixe uma resposta

