Esmalte

Sexta é dia de fazer unha!!! Eu amo esmaltes, faço até uma coleçãozinha de tanto que eu compro. O namorado tem que ficar me controlando para eu não comprar todas as cores existentes..hahha. Eu sou muito de semanas, cada dia quero passar uma cor diferente, amo os nudes mas tem dia que eu quero passar os neons. A única cor que eu NUNCA passo (na mão) é branco….a não ser que eu tenha um casamento/festa que só dê com clarinho…mas por incrível que parece eu não me sinto bem, não combina comigo…DEFINITELY NOT!

A francesinha por outro lado, eu até gosto, mas amo misturas (preto com dourado/rosa com vermelho) a branco com renda é muito raro! As vezes pode não ficar muito bem em mim por eu estar sempre de unha curta por alguns motivos:

1) Não consigo ficar de unha grande, me incomoda para tudo principalmente lavar a cabeça (doi).

2) SEMPRE, eu digo SEMPRE quebra…impressionante! Tentei de tudo..agora to na base com formol mas nem adianta tanto assim.

3) Gosto da minha unha curta! Sou feliz assim..haha!

Friday is the day to get my nails done!!! I lovee nailpolish, i even have a small collection to see how many nailpolishes i own. The boyfriend has to control me so i won’t buy all the colors avaiable in the market…hahah. The colors i use varies according to the weeks, each friday i go for a different color, i love the nudes but im a lot like getting neons too. The only color im never wearing (at least im my hand) is white…unless i have a wedding/party that i can only wear white…but even if it seems weird i dont feel good wearing it, it doenst match my personality…DEFINITELY NOT!

The french nailpolish (as we say in Brazil) i even like it, i like the mixtures (black and gold/red and pink) the white and clear one is more rare! Sometimes it doesnt look that good on me, im always with my nails short because of a few reasons:

1) I cant stay with my nails long, it bothers me for everything mainly to wash my hair (hurts).

2) ALWAYS, i mean ALWAYS breaks….impressive! I tryed everything…now im going for the formaldehyde nailbasis but its not that good.

3) I like my nails short! Im happy that way..haha!

Impala MatteFluors Tech

xxx

4 pensamentos sobre “Esmalte

Deixe uma resposta

