Look Day Off

Bom…hoje foi um dia interessante. Dormi muitoooo tarde postando algumas coisas e procurando novidades. Eu e a Bel fomos conferir o Day Off e foi muito legal! Eu confesso que fiquei um pouco com vergonha, mas foi ótimo e a Lu é uma fofa. Fiz várias comprinhas que vou mostrar num post que estou preparando sobre o Day Off.

Well…today was an interesting day. I went to bed toooo late because i was posting some stuff and looking for new things too. Bel and I went to check on Day Off which by the way was very cool! I confess that i was a little nervous, but was great and Lu is adorable. I made a little shopping which i’ll show you guys in the Day Off post im preparing.

Regata/Tank Top: Zara

Shorts: Forever 21

Sapatilha/Flats: Shoestock

Bolsa/Bag: Letícia Maciel

Anéis/Rings: Eu vendo

Colar nome/Name necklace: Mercado

Colar pedra/Rock Necklace: Renata Doyle

xxx

Um pensamento sobre “Look Day Off

  1. Pingback: Agenda BH: Day Off! « Im Golden

Deixe uma resposta

