Esmalte

Estou apaixonada com o meu novo esmalte. Sexta eu passei o Shock do Impala MatteFluors e eu amei. Quando eu passei ele ficou bem fosco (o que eu nem ligo muito) mas hoje já está um pouco brilhante. Acho que isso acontece com todos os matte/foscos!!

Im totally in love with my new nailpolish. Last friday i put on the Impala MatteFluors ‘Shock’ and i loved it. When i put it on i was very matte effect (what i dont really care) but today is a little shiny. I think that happens with all the matte nailpolishes!!

xxx

Deixe uma resposta

